Main Menu

Hospital Foundation

Rural healthcare facilities find it increasingly difficult to meet the financial burdens associated with healthcare. The  TMH Foundation was orginally formed as a non-profit organization, following a successful hospital building campaign in 1993 to assist the hospital in providing the healthcare essential to the community and for future generations.

Today, the TMH Foundation operates as a 501 (c) 3 coporation to support healthcare and wellness programs throughout Monroe County. 


Information regarding donations made to the foundation or requests for financial support can be made by contacting Foundation ex-officio Eric Prise at (608)374-6623 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


2019 TMH Foundation Board of Directors

Peter Reichardt (President)
Brian Eirschele (Vice President) 
Deb Welch (Treasurer)
Erin Dawley (Secretary)

Board Members

Derek Burnstad

Tonya Gnewikow

Jeremy Haldeman

Jenny McCoy


Phil Stuart – Tomah Memorial Hospital (Chief Executive Officer)
Eric Prise – Tomah Memorial Hospital  (Marketing / PR Director)