Main Menu

Hospital Board of Directors

Hospital Board of Directors
2017 Tomah Memorial Hospital Board of Directors. Front row (left – right); Terrie Gaarder, Penny Precour-Berry, Dr. Jill McMullen, Patty Clark. Back row (left – right); Paul Potter, Spencer Stephens, Dr. John Robertson III, Oak Moser, John Laufenberg. (Missing from photo: Tom Bramwell)

Paul Potter, Chairman 
Oak Moser, Vice Chairman
Tom Bramwell, Secretary
Patty Clark
, Treasurer 

Spencer Stephens
John Laufenberg
Penny Precour-Berry
Terrie Gaardner
John Robertson III, M.D.
Jill McMullen, M.D.


Our Chief Executive Officer is the individual designated by management contract with HealthTechS3*.

HealthTechS3 and the Tomah Memorial Hospital Board of Directors select the Administrator who handles day-to-day operations at the hospital. Two Administrative Team members work directly with the Administrator. They are the CHief Financial Officer and CHief Nursing Officer.

In addition to the management structure, there are liaison roles with the Hospital Foundation, Auxiliary, and the Medical Staff. The Hospital Administrator is responsible for maintaining that liaison and utilizing hospital support staff to facilitate common goals.

* Additional information on HealthTechS3 can be found HERE.